Events

Category

Upcoming events

Fundamentals Gymnastics Coaching Course (Apr 2024)
Sat 13 Apr 2024 09:00 — Sun 21 Apr 2024 17:00
To Be Confirmed
SG Coaches Courses
Singapore Open 2024
Fri 24 May 2024 07:00 — Mon 03 Jun 2024 23:00
Bishan Sports Hall
Competition Events
SGDP Camp
Tue 04 Jun 2024 00:00 — Fri 07 Jun 2024 23:59
To Be Confirmed
Training Camps/Clinics
Intermediate Coaching Course July 2024 - MAG
Wed 03 Jul 2024 19:00 — Sun 14 Jul 2024 18:00
Bishan Sports Hall
SG Coaches Courses
Intermediate Coaching Course July 2024 - WAG
Wed 03 Jul 2024 19:00 — Sun 14 Jul 2024 18:00
Bishan Sports Hall
SG Coaches Courses
Intermediate Coaching Course July 2024 - RG
Wed 03 Jul 2024 19:00 — Sun 14 Jul 2024 18:00
Bishan Sports Hall
SG Coaches Courses
Intermediate Coaching Course July 2024 - TRA
Wed 03 Jul 2024 19:00 — Sun 14 Jul 2024 18:00
Bishan Sports Hall
SG Coaches Courses
Fundamentals Gymnastics Coaching Course (July 2024)
Sat 20 Jul 2024 09:00 — Sun 28 Jul 2024 17:00
To Be Confirmed
SG Coaches Courses
Club Visits 2024
Thu 01 Aug 2024 09:00 — Mon 30 Sep 2024 09:00
To Be Confirmed
SG Affiliated Clubs
KinderGym Coaching Course (Aug 2024)
Tue 20 Aug 2024 08:30 — Wed 21 Aug 2024 13:30
To Be Confirmed
SG Coaches Courses
National Levels Cup 2024
Sat 31 Aug 2024 00:00 — Mon 02 Sep 2024 23:45
Bishan Sports Hall
Competition Events
SG Coach Congress 2024
Tue 03 Sep 2024 09:00 — Thu 05 Sep 2024 12:00
To Be Confirmed
Workshops/Congress
Fundamentals Gymnastics Coaching Course (Oct 2024)
Sat 19 Oct 2024 09:00 — Sun 27 Oct 2024 17:00
To Be Confirmed
SG Coaches Courses
SG Carnival 2024
Fri 01 Nov 2024 07:30 — Sun 03 Nov 2024 23:45
Bishan Sports Hall
Competition Events
SG Club Forum 2024
Fri 08 Nov 2024 09:30 — 14:30
Singapore Sports Hub
SG Affiliated Clubs
Singapore Gymnastics Classic 2024- National Levels
Sat 16 Nov 2024 07:00 — Sun 17 Nov 2024 23:00
Bishan Sports Hall
Competition Events
Singapore Gymnastics Classic 2024- International
Sat 23 Nov 2024 07:00 — Sun 24 Nov 2024 23:00
Bishan Sports Hall
Competition Events
High Performance Symposium 2024
Mon 25 Nov 2024 00:00 — Fri 29 Nov 2024 23:59
To Be Confirmed
Training Camps/Clinics
SGDP Camp
Mon 25 Nov 2024 00:00 — Fri 29 Nov 2024 23:59
To Be Confirmed
Training Camps/Clinics
KinderGym Coaching Course (Dec 2024)
Thu 12 Dec 2024 08:30 — Fri 13 Dec 2024 13:30
To Be Confirmed
SG Coaches Courses