↑ Return to Management Structure

Management Committee

Selected at the Annual General Meeting by SG Full members on Saturday 11th July 2015:

Management Committee as of AGM – 11 July 2015

President: CHOY Kah Kin

1st Vice President: GAN Chai San

2nd Vice President: Patrick HO

3rd Vice President: Edward LOW

Honourary Secretary: Madeline CHAN

Assistant Secretary: Vacant

Treasurer: Stephen LIM

Assistant Treasurer: Pansy KUAH

Committee Member 1: Alfred NATHAN

Committee Member 2: KEONG Sin Gen

Committee Member 3: Perry KOH

Committee Member 4: William SOH