↑ Return to Management Structure


The elected Chair person of each sub committee will work together with members of the Management Committee to implement their respective plans so as to achieve their stated targets and desired goals.


Rhythmic Gymnastics Discipline Sub Committee

  1. Chairperson/Head – Patrick Ho
  2. National Technical Co-ordinator – Cherrie Kwek (Competition Pathway)
  3. National Judge Co-ordinator – Choy Dian Chun
  4. Treasurer/Parent Representative – Lim Siew Kuan (Fundraising)
  5. National Coach Coordinator – Jolene Tan
  6. Gymnast Representative – Ann Sim


Men’s Artistic Gymnastics Discipline Sub Committee:

  1. Chairperson/Head – Perry Koh
  2. National Coach – Ryosuke Kusumi
  3. Treasurer/Parent Representative – Jolene Tan


Women’s Artistic Gymnastics Discipline Sub Committee:

  1. Chairperson/Head – Alfred Nathan
  2. National Coach – Zhu Yibin
  3. National Technical Co-ordinator – Lim Heem Wei
  4. National Judge Co-ordinator – Fionna Thong
  5. Treasurer/Parent Representative – Deanne Ong
  6. Special Projects – Clarence Yap
  7. SG High Performance Manager – Quek Meizhen Teresa
  8. High Perfromance Support – Nabilah Jufrie


Gymnastics For All Sub Committee:


Trampoline Sub Committee: